The 2016 Season is Over!

The 2016 Season is Over!

After 8 rounds of golf the 2016 season has come to a close. Congratulations to Colin Hartopp in winning the 2016 Order of Merit. A full list of winners can be found below, as well as a link to the final 2016 standing.

Final 2016 Order of Merit

Winner of the Order of Merit
Colin Hartopp

Hogan Rose Bowl
Dave Hancock (Stoneleigh Deer Park)

Professional Shield
Nigel Shaw (Forest of Arden)

Birdie Trophy
Paul Dean (9 birdies!)

Par 3 Trophy
Colin Hartopp (+13)

Par 5 Trophy
Paul Dean (+11)

Sportsman Trophy
Dave Hancock